Out Now!

Menez deux frères à travers un voyage épique rempli de découvertes, de pertes, d'aventures et de mystères.

Alors que leur père souffre d'une maladie mortelle, deux frères doivent courageusement partir à la recherche de « l'Élixir de vie », le seul remède qui puisse le sauver. L'échec n'étant pas une option, les frères doivent compter l'un sur l'autre en utilisant leurs compétences individuelles pour se protéger mutuellement et surmonter les obstacles qui se dressent devant eux dans ce voyage inoubliable.

Play icon

UN CLASSIQUE INTEMPOREL REFAIT À NEUF

Acclamé par la critique lors de sa sortie, Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons est de retour ! Fidèle au gameplay et à l'histoire touchante de 2013, Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons Remake comprend des personnages et des paysages reconstruits d'après l'original et a été mis à jour avec la dernière génération de graphismes, de performances et de gameplay. Accompagné d'une bande-son réenregistrée avec un orchestre live, préparez-vous à vivre une expérience émotionnelle qui propulsera votre aventure vers de nouveaux sommets.

EMBARQUEZ POUR UNE ÉPOPÉE FANTASTIQUE

Résolvez des énigmes, découvrez des histoires cachées, traversez des endroits dangereux et combattez des boss mortels. En mode solo, incarnez les deux frères en tandem ou jouez en coopération locale avec un ami, chacun contrôlant l'un des frères pendant que vous jouez ensemble.

ENTREZ DANS L'UNIVERS ÉMOTIONNEL DE BROTHERS

Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons est plein de détails cachés qui récompensent ceux qui les cherchent. En plus de ses trésors cachés originaux et de son histoire captivante, le remake a ajouté de nouveaux secrets à découvrir.

Guide two brothers on an epic fairytale filled with discovery, […]

Here is the current F.A.Q for the game. What kind […]

Remaking a classic takes attention to detail and respect for […]

See the changes we’ve made to bring this classic game […]

Our latest trailer has just dropped! Get a glimpse of […]

Brace yourselves for the remake of a beloved classic, “Brothers: […]

Out Now!

Guide two brothers on an epic fairy tale filled with discovery, loss, adventure, and mystery.

With their father suffering from a deadly illness, two brothers must bravely set out to find the “Water of Life,” the one cure that can save him. With no option for failure the brothers must rely on each other using their individual skills to protect one another and overcome the obstacles ahead in this unforgettable journey.

Play icon

A timeless classic remade

Hailed by critics when it was originally released, Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons is back! Faithful to the gameplay and touching story from 2013, Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons Remake features rebuilt characters and landscapes based on the original and has been updated to the latest generation of graphics, performance, and gameplay. Paired with a re-recorded soundtrack with a live orchestra, prepare for an emotional experience that will take your adventure to all new heights.

Embark on a fantastical epic

Solve puzzles, discover hidden stories, traverse dangerous locations, and fight deadly bosses. In single-player mode, navigate this story as both brothers in tandem or play in local co-op with a friend, each controlling one of the brothers as you play together.

Get immersed in the emotional world of brothers

Brothers: A Tale of Two Sons is full of hidden details that reward those who seek them out. In addition to the original hidden treats and rich storyline, the remake has added new secrets to be discovered.

Guide two brothers on an epic fairytale filled with discovery, […]

Here is the current F.A.Q for the game. What kind […]

Remaking a classic takes attention to detail and respect for […]

See the changes we’ve made to bring this classic game […]

Our latest trailer has just dropped! Get a glimpse of […]

Brace yourselves for the remake of a beloved classic, “Brothers: […]